Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
173 Customer Reviews

5 Star
 
69%
4 Star
 
17%
3 Star
 
6%
2 Star
 
2%
1 Star
 
3%
< 1 Star
 
0%
Filter:


~ Ronald  

Jul 6th, 2020
Great streaming service and the price makes it amazing!


~ Robert  

Jul 6th, 2020
FOS service personnel's response to requests to add movies and TV shows, in addition to addressing other issues, is excellent. I have never had this level of customer service from any cable company I ever subscribed too. Actually, I have never seen this level of service from anyone I have ever dealt with.


~ Robert  

Jun 24th, 2020
It works well and their streaming box is nice. It’s way better than my Roku. I’ll be ordering a few more of their boxes soon.


~ Bob  

Jun 24th, 2020
I usually don’t leave reviews. However I was recently on a chat and the agent was very helpful and provided me information on how to use some features I didn’t even know existed with my service. I only wish I did this sooner. I am really impressed with what their service offers and for the price, they get a 5 star from me.


~ George  

Jun 23rd, 2020
Super easy to use. The picture quality is very good and looks great on our television. We love how we can create our own favorites folder so we only have to watch the channels we like and they always have new shows and movies added daily.


~ Gary  

Jun 22nd, 2020
Works good for the price.


~ Larry  

Jun 21st, 2020
FOS is Awesome!!!!😎


~ LOUIS  

Jun 20th, 2020
Unbelievable service for the price. I get all my locals, network channels, sports, movies, TV shows and more. I have canceled all other streaming services and my satellite. I now save well over $100 a month and have enjoyed every minute of it. Definitely recommend this service.


~ Mathew  

Jun 18th, 2020
For a streaming service FOS is one of the better ones I have found and their price is unbeatable.


~ Ryan  

Jun 17th, 2020
Works Great! Whole family loves it.


~ James  

Jun 15th, 2020
We have been streamers for a few years now. We have tried multiple other streaming services and nothing compares to FOS. The service is good and the price for what you get is AMAZING!!


~ Tony  

Jun 12th, 2020
I have been pleased with my overall experience using fos.Their online chat services have been extremely helpful. You will need to know how to do basic troubleshooting such as closing the app, updating the app each time you use it, rebooting your device, and even restarting the Internet modem from time to time. For the amount of money I save. I’m totally satisfied with fos.


~ Walter  

Jun 11th, 2020
FOS services are good. They have easy to follow online resources and their chat support has been available every time I have contacted them. It gives you all the channels you receive from cable and more for much less. I recommend them.


~ Sal  

Jun 10th, 2020
Works good on my Firesticks and tablet. Price and tech support makes this a great substitute to cable.


~ DANIEL  

Jun 9th, 2020
As long as you have good Internet you are good to go. It meets my expectations and more. Plus you can’t beat the price.


~ Madeline  

Jun 9th, 2020
The family and I love it! It has content for all ages. Works awesome on our iPads as well.


~ Jill  

Jun 8th, 2020
Great service and easy to use.


~ Richard  

Jun 8th, 2020
FOS is a great streaming service. You can’t beat the price for what you get. It works great on our iPads. Love all the sports channels and Movies.


~ Mary  

Jun 8th, 2020
We are overall happy with FOS. It takes a bit to get used to and we learned the steps to take to troubleshoot things. Other than this, it’s a good service.


~ Suzanne  

Jun 5th, 2020
Finally a streaming service worth having. I’ve been trying to cut the cord for years and nothing I could find would ever work or provide me the channels I’m looking for until now. They got it all and the kitchen sink. I’m beyond pleased and use their service all the time.


~ Vicki   

Jun 4th, 2020
Service works better than I expected and the channel selection is very good. Movies and TV Shows are a big plus.


~ Jeff  

Jun 3rd, 2020
Took about 10 minutes to setup on my Firestick and iPhone. Super easy to use and the service is better than my satellite company. Super glad I found them.


~ Kat  

Jun 2nd, 2020
Amazing channel lineup for low price. Love it!


~ Jack  

Jun 2nd, 2020
Works good! Price is fair and I no longer have cable other than for my internet.


~ Jon  

Jun 1st, 2020
Didn’t work using my satellite Internet so I got my money back.


~ Ramon  

May 29th, 2020
Good product! Love the price and how easy it works on my iPad.


~ Veronica  

May 27th, 2020
For the price and all the channels you get. FOS is an awesome service.


~ Rudy  

May 27th, 2020
My husband and I had a hard time getting things setup and working with our WiFi. Their tech support was helpful and Anthony was very patient while we figured things out. We like the service overall. All the channels and shows we like to watch are on FOS. It doesn't have some of the features we received with our cable company. Other than that, it works and we are saving money now.


~ Carlos  

May 27th, 2020
Very good streaming service and their Spanish packages is fantastic. Now my mom can watch all of her favorite Spanish shows and we don’t have to pay a fortune anymore to watch what we like vs having cable.


~ Mary  

May 26th, 2020
My daughter and I enjoy FOS TV. It provides us everything we want and more for a price we can afford.


~ Ramiro  

May 22nd, 2020
As long as your internet is good, service works pretty good.


~ Anne  

May 22nd, 2020
We love it! 😊


~ Carlos  

May 20th, 2020
Great service and support! Nothing like it.


~ Brian  

May 20th, 2020
Overall pleased and for the price. The minor issues we have are worth it.


~ Allen  

May 19th, 2020
Wonderful savings.


~ Tracy  

May 19th, 2020
Love the service and their online support services are great!


~ Bruce  

May 19th, 2020
My daughter got me this service to try. Too hard to figure out. I'm in my 80's and do not have the patience to learn new stuff like this.


~ Richard  

May 18th, 2020
Very solid! I have never seen a service like this before. The price is amazing and their online chat service is super cool. Anytime I have any issues or questions. I have been able to figure it out using their online self service tools. Good bye cable and hello streaming!


~ Nicholas  

May 15th, 2020
Was not sure what to expect when my son suggested we try FOS. We have heard about streaming but none of our friends seemed to have found a good solution vs. having cable. It was easy to setup and took us about a week to learn how to use the services and some basic things you do to make it run good. We canceled our cable and NOW tell everyone we know about FOS.


~ Manny  

May 12th, 2020
Their streaming box is a must have. Its like a computer for our TV and was only $60. Sports channels are amazing and their movie selection is top notch! Most of our family and friends now use FOS. Its awesome!


~ Rigley  

May 12th, 2020
Did not work with my internet service.


~ James  

May 12th, 2020
FOS is a true cord cutting service. We dropped cable over 6 months ago. FOS is awesome and has saved us a lot of money.


~ Ernest  

May 10th, 2020
If you’re looking for a good streaming service look no further. The channel lineup is amazing. I didn’t even know there was so many different sports channels out there. They are always adding new movies and TV shows which is really cool. It’s worth trying out.


~ Sandy  

May 7th, 2020
For the price, I have not found a better streaming service. They have great chat support and easy to follow help guides. Would recommend!


~ Amber  

May 6th, 2020
Their streaming device and service is great! Anytime I have needed their online support they have been there to assist. The price is unbelievable for what you get. Strongly recommend trying their service.


~ Ron  

May 4th, 2020
Easy to setup and use. Cancelled my cable and have not looked back!


~ Todd  

May 4th, 2020
If you’re looking for a streaming service so you can finally cut the cord? I would strongly recommend trying them out. We did have some difficulties at first but their tech-support helped us out. We ended up buying our own modem and router. I had no idea what a difference it makes. Our Wi-Fi is crazy fast now and covers our entire house. We can’t even tell we’re streaming most of the time. Amazing product!


~ Henry  

May 4th, 2020
Works great on my TV. Picture quality is really impressive. I will be cancelling my satellite service.


~ Bill  

May 2nd, 2020
I got the service for my wife as she loves to watch TV. It has all of her favorite shows and even shows she never even heard of before that are now in her favorites. Glad I ordered it.


~ Gloria  

May 1st, 2020
We absolutely love Fos! Most of the TV shows they pre-record and remove the commercials for you. It is so cool to just watch a TV show and not have to fast forward or wait for commercials to end. The picture is wonderful and I they have a lot of channels so you’ll always be able to find something to watch.


~ David  

May 1st, 2020
Their streaming box is awesome. I did not have a smart TV but an old 65" plasma screen that still worked great! Their box lets me do everything a smart tv can but more. The picture quality is very good on my TV. Saved money of getting rid of my cable and not having to buy a newer tv.


~ Jeffrey  

Apr 30th, 2020
Their service comes with just about everything. They have old movies and tv shows available that I didn’t even know you could stream. We use one of their boxes at our home and also at our Lakehouse. The amount of money we now save has been very satisfying.


~ Bill  

Apr 28th, 2020
Product is good and the service is stable. I tried other streaming services but they just weren’t ready for prime time. FOS is where it’s at!


~ Ronda  

Apr 27th, 2020
We tried the service and we can see it would be a perfect fit for us but our internet speeds are too low. We ended up sending it back and got our money back.


~ Kate  

Apr 24th, 2020
Great service and their how to guides have been very helpful.


~ Mike  

Apr 22nd, 2020
Once you learn how to use their services it is pretty impressive. Great picture and tons of movies to pick from. All my shows are already recorded for me and they take out all the commercials. For $40 this is a deal!


~ Beatrice  

Apr 21st, 2020
I live in the country and my DSL isn’t fast enough. The price is amazing though.


~ Randy  

Apr 21st, 2020
Really pleased with their service and all the content you get for the price. Their referral program is awesome. They pretty much thought of everything a customer wants and needs.


~ Lawrence  

Apr 20th, 2020
For the price you cant find a better live tv streaming service in my opinion. Their online chat has been a game changer for me. I never got anything like it from other streaming services I tried before FOS. Their tell a friend program is brilliant. i highly recommend FOS!


~ Gavin  

Apr 15th, 2020
At first this was a nightmare to use. We couldn’t get anything to work. We contacted their online support after days of pulling out our hair. We wanted to cancel and find out how to get our money back. The agent was awesome. We learned somethings on how internet streaming works and that we needed to update our internet providers modem and why it’s important to use your own router if you plan to stream HD stuff. We did what the agent said and what a difference. Our kids now have great WiFi speeds and the FOS service works good. The how to guides and videos was a big plus as well. Glad we listened and tried what they suggested. Thanks FOS!


~ Billie  

Apr 15th, 2020
Easy to use and the channel lineup is insane! The movie and tv show selection is awesome.


~ Adrian  

Apr 14th, 2020
Ordered service and their streaming box. It was simple to setup. Used their online services to help us learn how to use the FOS app. Cancelling our cable today and could not be happier.


~ James  

Apr 14th, 2020
been about a year now since I first ordered FOS. It has has its ups and downs but they always seem to make it better and better. I now recommend fos and take advantage of their referral program.


~ Diana  

Apr 14th, 2020
We seem to have issues from time to time with buffering. Their tech support claims it’s due to our local Internet provider. I’m not sure if that is true or not. It does provide an excellent choice of channels, movies, and TV shows. Just wish the service would work better. Because of the price we tolerate the buffering issues.


~ Renee  

Apr 9th, 2020
This is an excellent streaming service. Anytime I needed them for tech-support they have always been there. Now that I fully know how to use their services. I could never imagine going back to cable.


~ Adrian  

Apr 7th, 2020
Great product, good tech support, and the tell a friend program is nice. Bye bye over priced satellite!!!


~ Trisha  

Apr 6th, 2020
At first the service was horrible. We contacted their chat and learned about restarting our modem and why. After that it has worked great! We now restart our modern once a month like they suggest and it’s been great.


~ GREGORY  

Apr 6th, 2020
The service works awesome for us. My sister tried it but for whatever reason she kept having issues. Our house gets well over 100 MB and she was lucky to get 15. I now make sure when I tell people about their service to make sure they have high speed Internet as it won’t work otherwise.


~ Romeo  

Apr 6th, 2020
Works good and for the price, I cannot complain. My wife loves to use it on her iPad with her earbuds while she is relaxing in her room. I then get to watch all my games on the main TV. This service works perfect for our needs.


~ Temyka  

Mar 30th, 2020
Easy to use and for the price I have yet to find anything else out there that can compare. Their referral program is great. The service is already super cheap and I get like 50% off my bill every month because I showed a few friends the service and they signed up. 😁


~ Karen  

Mar 27th, 2020
Took a little bit to figure out. Had to contact their online support a few times until I learned a few techniques you do to help make their services work good. Updating the app daily, closing the app and restarting their streaming box weekly seems to do the trick. As long as you do that it works really good.


~ Mark  

Mar 24th, 2020
Happy with the services so far and even more happy with the price. I was surprised how well it works on my tablet. Very large movie selection both old and new.


~ Ramona  

Mar 23rd, 2020
Love the service and how we can have it on multiple devices at the same time. Excellent online support tools and easy to use once you learn the basics.


~ Phal  

Mar 17th, 2020
Had some hiccups in the begining but I am very glad I stuck through it. The support team helped get it all fixed. Thanks!


~ Jill  

Mar 11th, 2020
Great product and service!


~ Harold  

Mar 11th, 2020
FOS TV was so easy to setup. Their customer service helped us a tremendously with learning how to use their services. Now that we know what we are doing, its awesome! Me and the family love binge watching shows together.


~ Veronica  

Mar 9th, 2020
My kids and i love fos. they add stuff all the time so we never run out of things to watch. my auntie has fos also and she loves it.


~ Janice  

Mar 4th, 2020
The services did not work well at our home because our Internet speeds are not very good. Unfortunately we had to cancel and they did honor their 28 day moneyback guarantee. The experience was hassle free and we will try again once we have better Internet.


~ Audrey   

Mar 2nd, 2020
We seen them at a home show and gave it a try. Have been very satisfied overall with their service and tech support. We are dropping our satellite service next month.


~ Trisha  

Mar 1st, 2020
Worth every penny!


~ Neil  

Feb 21st, 2020
Ordered FOS a few months ago. It has worked great so far. I mostly use it on my Firestick and iPad.


~ Tyler  

Feb 20th, 2020
We tried their service out and just could not get it to work right. Their online chat people were very nice and tried to help. Our speeds are just too slow to stream their service. We will try again if we can get faster speeds from our local Internet company.


~ Robert  

Feb 14th, 2020
Great product and their Tell A Friend program is awesome. We have referred over 20 people and our service is now free every month. Totally worth trying.


~ Rina  

Feb 11th, 2020
Easy to setup but didn't work with our internet service. Will try again if we get faster speeds.


~ Jerome  

Feb 8th, 2020
Happy so far, gives me my locals and all other channels I like. The picture looks good. Lots of westerns!


~ Titto  

Feb 7th, 2020
Outside of the few obstacles we faced when we first started using Fos. We ended up buying our own router to improve our overall wfi signal. Once we did that it has worked good.


~ Chris  

Feb 6th, 2020
I love it. Saved me tons of money.


~ Gerald  

Feb 5th, 2020
We bought FOS at a home show. The sales rep Tom was very nice and took his time to explain how to use FOS services. My wife and I really like their service and are very pleased we can now say we "stream" to our friends and family. If you are looking to stream this is a great product to try.


~ Patrick  

Feb 5th, 2020
FOS is where its at! Tons of sport channels and their movie selection is very good. For the price this is perfect for my needs.


~ Anne  

Feb 5th, 2020
We cut the cord a few years ago. We thought we had a pretty good setup until we seen fos at a home show. They blew us away with how easy their app works and all the channels, movies and show you get. We now just use fos for all our streaming needs and are very happy!


~ Nick  

Feb 3rd, 2020
very good service


~ Gary  

Feb 1st, 2020
It works when I use it so I’m happy.


~ Tim  

Jan 28th, 2020
Very pleased and recommend to friends and family.


~ Astrid  

Jan 25th, 2020
We have used FOS for over a year now. Their service has been overall good. It does have minor issues from time to time but from what we can research that’s to be expected when you’re streaming. We found using their online how to guides helped us learn how to use the service as we are not very tech savvy. My sister and a handful of friends have also signed up for their service and they seem to like it too.


~ Janice  

Jan 22nd, 2020
worth every penny. i will never go back to my cable company again.


~ Thelma  

Jan 20th, 2020
We tried their service for a few months but we just could not get fast enough Internet speeds from our Internet company. As a result it would buffer too much and make it not enjoyable to watch. We will absolutely try it again once we move to an area that we can get better Internet speeds.


~ Marcus  

Jan 20th, 2020
setup was fairly easy. Once we learned how to use their service and why updating the app daily was important. We are very pleased now and worth the 5 start review I'm giving them.


~ Mark  

Jan 14th, 2020
We ordered FOS and their streaming device with keyboard remote. It arrived days after we ordered it. It was simple to setup and their how to guides are great. The keyboard remote is a must have in my option. I now use the box like a computer but its on my 65 inch TV. Their sports lineup is fantastic! I can watch all my favorite teams play now. Movies are added almost daily. Never have an issue finding something to watch with my wife and the grand kids when they come over to visit. They say "Papa what are we going to stream today?" I would recommend this to anyone.


~ Marcus  

Jan 14th, 2020
Wish we had better internet speeds to see how much better their service can work. Stuck with a local internet company that only offers 15MB speeds. If you don’t have fast internet speeds you will have issues from what I can tell.


~ Tyrone  

Jan 9th, 2020
Worth every penny! It provides everything I need and more.


~ Marina  

Jan 7th, 2020
Worth every penny! Best service available for the price. The referral program is super cool. We use FOS everywhere we go.


~ Terry  

Jan 3rd, 2020
Amazing! The family and I love FOS. Their customer service is always very helpful and the service is great. This is a must have!


~ Monte  

Jan 3rd, 2020
Be sure to use their online chat service. It provides all the little tricks you will need to know to make their service work really good. Otherwise, you will be disappointed like I was at first.


~ John  

Dec 19th, 2019
For the price it works good I’m happy and so is my wife.


~ Nadine  

Dec 17th, 2019
setup was simple and by using their online how to guides i was up and running in no time. i love their on demand library and how easy it is to use.


~ Kelly  

Dec 12th, 2019
So glad we found fos. We where paying so much money for our cable tv services. Fos was cheaper than what we paid just for their box rentals fees. It was ridiculous how much cable tv cost us. We now save money and get more. Total win win in my book.


~ Joyce  

Dec 10th, 2019
We have has FOS for over 2 years now. They have made continuous improvements to their service and it only gets better. If you are willing to try streaming then FOS is a great service to consider. We recommend them to all our friends and family members.


~ Tyrone  

Dec 9th, 2019
Excellent streaming platform for the price! The sports channels are insane. I never miss a game now. Movie content is awesome. Very pleased with service so far.


~ Betty  

Nov 21st, 2019
Saw their service at a home show. It looked impressive but I was not willing to give it a try as I do not get along well with today's technology. A friend of mine who is in her 60's bought it. She told me about their service when we went out to brunch. I was surprised she liked it and encouraged that I try it as well. We are both on a fixed income so saving money is important. Since it came with a 28 day money back guarantee. I figured, it cant hurt to try something new. After about a week of figuring things out. I am VERY pleased I ordered their service. I now only pay for my internet service and FOS. This saves me almost $80 a month. My friend and I are very happy customers!


~ Albert  

Nov 18th, 2019
We seen fos at a home show and we figured we would give it a try. My kids came over and helped us set things up. They of course learned how to use it right away but my wife and I needed a few days to get adjusted. The service works good and for the price we are extremely pleased. All three of my kids also signed up for service once they seen what was included. If you’re looking for a good alternative to cable and want to save money. They would be a good starting point to try.


~ Tonya  

Nov 14th, 2019
Service has issues on my internet. I don’t know if it’s my internet speeds or their service. I can stream Netflix without issues.


~ cassandra  

Nov 11th, 2019
My husband and I are very pleased with the services we have received so far. Our kids love streaming on their tablets. They have a huge selection of movies and TV shows. I never thought we would enjoy watching TV so much as a family like we do now.


~ Hector  

Nov 6th, 2019
It is totally worth it just for the sports. FOS rocks!


~ Romeo  

Nov 5th, 2019
Didn't work, cancelled and got my money back.


~ Ellen  

Nov 5th, 2019
Sometimes frustrating to use and takes some time to get used to. They do have all the channels my husband and I like to watch. It save us money so we will stick with it.


~ Raymond  

Nov 3rd, 2019
AWESOME SERVICE AND IS A TRUE CORD CUTTER. TOTALLY RECOMMEND!


~ Yolandia  

Oct 23rd, 2019
We ordered FOS when a friend showed us their service. We received our streaming box within 3 days of ordering it. It was easy to setup and start using. Our friends helped us with how to use their service and we also tried their online support which has been good so far. We have needed help a few times with using their streaming box but once we learned the basic steps it has been smooth sailing.


~ Trisha  

Oct 16th, 2019
we love everything about fos. the amount of channels you get is better than we ever had with satellite and they have a cloud dvr service that records all our shows for us and they take the commercial out. if your tired of paying crazy amounts of money for tv with satellite then try fos out.


~ Sue  

Oct 15th, 2019
Did not work with my internet service and had to return.


~ Tabitha  

Oct 14th, 2019
For a streaming service, this is a very good product. It has minor issues that you will come to expect with any live tv streaming service. However, for the price and overall simplicity. Absolutely a must have product!


~ Mike  

Oct 9th, 2019
Had some buffering then I got cable internet and haven’t had an issue since.


~ Peggy  

Oct 8th, 2019
My husband and I are in our 70's and have been looking for a way to replace our cable company but once we added everything we wanted it would either cost the same or even more. We are not good with today's gadgets and where concerned this would not be for us. The sales rep at a home show we attended and where we seen FOS was very nice and took the time to let us try the service before we purchased it. We are very pleased with FOS and are grateful we found them. We are saving money and didn't have to lose any of our favorite channels. This IS a wonderful product!


~ Thomas  

Oct 7th, 2019
I ordered their service after seeing it at a friends house. After using it for a while I realized this would be a great service for my dad. He is hard of hearing and needs close captioning. They offer a lot of Channels, movies, and TV shows with close captioning. After a few weeks of my dad not wanting to take the time to try it. He finally started using it. He now watches TV more than when he had cable lol. It’s a great service and would recommend it.


~ Herbert  

Oct 3rd, 2019
Got foss at a car show. We tried it out to see if we would like it as they offered a 28 day moneyback guarantee. We got one of their streaming boxes and also install it on our fire stick. I’ve had it now for a few months bought two more of their streaming boxes and cancelled our satellite services. We are happy and have shared FOS with friends and family who now use them as well.


~ Jill  

Sep 26th, 2019
Need better internet speeds but it does work for us but will buffer occasionally when using live tv. For the price we are overall ok with it.


~ Rodger  

Sep 25th, 2019
We cancelled our cable tv and kept their internet. Now we pay like $100 a month and have everything and then some. My son installed it on his Firestick and uses it all the time. Very pleased with the service so far.


~ Roxanna  

Sep 24th, 2019
Could not get it to work with our internet. Their tech support was good and they tried to help us but our speeds are too slow.


~ Ron  

Sep 18th, 2019
Couldn’t get it to work without buffering and the app was hard to use. They did try to help and refunded my money.


~ Bob  

Sep 17th, 2019
I can say that I will never be going back to Cable. FOS TV is amazing.


~ Jordan  

Sep 17th, 2019
Too hard to use so we returned it.


~ Jennie  

Sep 13th, 2019
It works good when we use it at my sisters house. She has cable Internet. We have to use satellite Internet and for some reason it just won’t work. Their tech support was nice but we are very disappointed it won’t work at our house.


~ George  

Sep 12th, 2019
Been a FOS customer for over a year. Bought their streaming box and service at a home show in MI. It took my wife some time to learn how to use their service as she didn't want to try it. She doesn't like change. Now she uses it more than me and we are a streaming family. We saved a lot of money by switching and now only pay for internet and FOS.


~ Melvin  

Sep 10th, 2019
FOS is BOSS! Tons or movies and tv shows plus all the channels makes this a no brainer!


~ James  

Sep 2nd, 2019
Simple and easy to use. I like how you can create a favorites folder for all your favorite channels, movies, and TV shows. I do not DVR anymore as they record everything I watch for me. It’s a really cool service.


~ Gladys  

Aug 29th, 2019
Very pleased with their product and recommend to others. It’s a must try service.


~ Ryan  

Aug 24th, 2019
Works good and I like how easy it is to use on my tablet.


~ Felix  

Aug 6th, 2019
Good service and the price is unbeatable!


~ Enrique  

Aug 5th, 2019
Great service and their tech support has been awesome. Very glad we purchased this.


~ Rocko  

Jul 25th, 2019
Service is good and easy to setup. So far, no complaints.


~ James  

Jul 16th, 2019
Once you learn how to use the app it’s a great service. Works awesome on my Firesticks.


~ Audrey  

Jul 8th, 2019
I like their movie selection and how many channels are included. It takes a minute to get used to and you’ll need to learn how to properly reboot your Internet modem monthly as that does help improve the service overall.


~ Neyo  

Jul 2nd, 2019
I wasn’t sure what to expect when we first ordered the service. It did take a few days to learn the interface as we are not the most tech savvy people. We enjoy FOS and are pleased we tried it. Their service provides us exactly what we want at a price we can afford.


~ GREGG  

Jul 2nd, 2019
Great streaming service and the price is awesome for everything you get.


~ Ronald  

Jun 18th, 2019
Took a minute to realize I don’t have to record everything like I had to with my old service. FOS TV’s VOD is awesome.


~ Titto  

Jun 18th, 2019
We seen FOS at a home show and did not buy at that time. We decided to order service about a week later. The streaming box came a few days after we ordered. It was easy to get started as we followed their online guides to walk us through the steps. Its been months now and things work good. We canceled our satellite service and have been very pleased.


~ Ben  

Jun 5th, 2019
Love it! Service is great and their support has been good.


~ Richard  

May 15th, 2019
My wife and I tried their services and were skeptical at first. We are not good with Technology and we’re concerned we wouldn’t know how to use their service. After reviewing their how to guides and taking a few days trying to figure things out. We became very impressed with how easy it was to use their service. The amount of money we save and the services we receive. Makes this by far one of the best streaming services we have ever had.


~ Enrique  

May 10th, 2019
Ordered their service online and installed it on my iPad and it worked right away. Their device arrived three days later and was very easy to set up. So far I like what I see. I’ll update my review if that opinion changes.


~ Felix  

May 7th, 2019
Has everything and then some. Totally worth every penny.


~ Gary  

May 6th, 2019
Works for the most part.


~ Ed  

Apr 23rd, 2019
It has quirks from time to time but overall it works good for the price.


~ Mancil  

Apr 18th, 2019
Works good on my fire stick and was easy to install. I like using it on my phone as I can check in on a game or just watch something to pass time when I’m at work.


~ Ramond  

Apr 18th, 2019
I installed their app on my Firestick in like 5 minutes. It works really well. I was surprised at how much was available in their movies and TV shows. So far this is a 10 in my book.


~ Sammye  

Apr 17th, 2019
FOS is awesome! We tried many other streaming services and FOS tops them all. They have great chat support and easy to follow how to guides. You cant find a better service for the price!


~ Sammie  

Apr 15th, 2019
Did not work! Not worth my time to figure out why!


~ Noel  

Apr 10th, 2019
Great product and service. I just wish I had ordered their service years ago.


~ Alex  

Apr 9th, 2019
My son seen FOS at a car show in SAC. He tried them out and liked it. For months he kept telling me to get rid of my satellite and just order FOS. I finally decided to give it a try and WOW am I glad I did. It has all my favorite network channels, tv shows and movies. I love good old fashion westerns. They have westerns that I haven't watched since I was a kid. Great service and the price is unbeatable.


~ Astrid  

Mar 18th, 2019
Great service, no complaints!


~ Walter  

Mar 8th, 2019
FOS is a dependable option for streaming new and classic shows as well as live TV. For the price, it fits our needs and more.


~ Bettie  

Feb 20th, 2019
Too hard to use. Was not for us so we canceled and got our money back.


~ Tom  

Feb 12th, 2019
We seen FOS at a home show and figured we would give it a try. It has a 28 money back guarantee so we figured why not. We are super pleased we did. No more cable just FOS and internet. We are official streamers now.


~ Jesse  

Feb 6th, 2019
FOS is great!


~ Douglas  

Jan 23rd, 2019
Simple to use and provides all the things we watch as a family for a ridiculously low price.


~ Umesh  

Jan 16th, 2019
The family loves FOS. It has everything we want and need as a family. The price is a steal for what you get.


~ Timothy  

Jan 15th, 2019
Overall its as good product. We do not have fast internet speeds as we live in the mountains. Because it needs fast internet speeds to work good. We experience freezing and other slow internet related issues. Their chat support has been great and are always helpful. Just wish we had faster internet speeds. For the price and what we get. We will remain a fos customer.


~ Ron  

Dec 5th, 2018
works ok and is not the easiest to use. The price makes up for it though.


~ Tashicha  

Nov 5th, 2018
Excellent service, we watch FOS all the time. It works great on our iPads and the grand kids love it!


~ Roxanna  

Oct 23rd, 2018
Great product and overall pleased with service. A recently watched option would be better than only adding things to your favorites. Their movies and tv show options are very good. Plenty of channels to pick from.


~ Milton  

Oct 1st, 2018
This is a great product for the price. I personally have not found anything else that even compares. It took us a minute to learn how to use the services. However once we did, we never looked back. Thanks FOS for coming up with such an excellent service and always being there when we have questions.


~ Shayne  

Sep 12th, 2018
We have had fos for about a year now. They are always adding new movies and tv shows which is great. We recommend their service to anyone we meet that complains about how much they pay for their tv service.


~ Rich  

Sep 10th, 2018
We seen their product at a home show and was very impressed by what it offered. I was not sure if it would work at my home as I do not have the best internet speeds. It took a few days to learn how to use it and their chat support has been great anytime we needed assistance. I have mild buffering from time to time but that is due to my slow internet speeds. A few of our friends have ordered this service and love it! We are very pleased with FOS so far.


~ Andrea  

Aug 7th, 2018
Support team is great! Richard was my hero with getting me going.


~ Pamela  

Aug 1st, 2018
The service is good but we do not have fast internet speeds. We would give it a 5 star if they could have their service work without needing their suggested 25mb download speeds.