Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
198 Customer Reviews

5 Star
 
73%
4 Star
 
15%
3 Star
 
5%
2 Star
 
2%
1 Star
 
3%
< 1 Star
 
0%
Filter:


~ Ronda  

Apr 27th, 2020
We tried the service and we can see it would be a perfect fit for us but our internet speeds are too low. We ended up sending it back and got our money back.


~ Beatrice  

Apr 21st, 2020
I live in the country and my DSL isn’t fast enough. The price is amazing though.


~ Diana  

Apr 14th, 2020
We seem to have issues from time to time with buffering. Their tech support claims it’s due to our local Internet provider. I’m not sure if that is true or not. It does provide an excellent choice of channels, movies, and TV shows. Just wish the service would work better. Because of the price we tolerate the buffering issues.


~ Tyler  

Feb 20th, 2020
We tried their service out and just could not get it to work right. Their online chat people were very nice and tried to help. Our speeds are just too slow to stream their service. We will try again if we can get faster speeds from our local Internet company.


~ Rina  

Feb 11th, 2020
Easy to setup but didn't work with our internet service. Will try again if we get faster speeds.


~ Thelma  

Jan 20th, 2020
We tried their service for a few months but we just could not get fast enough Internet speeds from our Internet company. As a result it would buffer too much and make it not enjoyable to watch. We will absolutely try it again once we move to an area that we can get better Internet speeds.


~ Marcus  

Jan 14th, 2020
Wish we had better internet speeds to see how much better their service can work. Stuck with a local internet company that only offers 15MB speeds. If you don’t have fast internet speeds you will have issues from what I can tell.


~ Tonya  

Nov 14th, 2019
Service has issues on my internet. I don’t know if it’s my internet speeds or their service. I can stream Netflix without issues.


~ Ellen  

Nov 5th, 2019
Sometimes frustrating to use and takes some time to get used to. They do have all the channels my husband and I like to watch. It save us money so we will stick with it.


~ Gary  

May 6th, 2019
Works for the most part.


~ Ron  

Dec 5th, 2018
works ok and is not the easiest to use. The price makes up for it though.