Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5
187 Customer Reviews

5 Star
 
72%
4 Star
 
16%
3 Star
 
5%
2 Star
 
2%
1 Star
 
3%
< 1 Star
 
0%
Filter:


~ Robert  

Jun 24th, 2020
It works well and their streaming box is nice. It’s way better than my Roku. I’ll be ordering a few more of their boxes soon.


~ Mary  

Jun 8th, 2020
We are overall happy with FOS. It takes a bit to get used to and we learned the steps to take to troubleshoot things. Other than this, it’s a good service.


~ Veronica  

May 27th, 2020
For the price and all the channels you get. FOS is an awesome service.


~ Ruby  

May 27th, 2020
My husband and I had a hard time getting things setup and working with our WiFi. Their tech support was helpful and Anthony was very patient while we figured things out. We like the service overall. All the channels and shows we like to watch are on FOS. It doesn't have some of the features we received with our cable company. Other than that, it works and we are saving money now.


~ Ramiro  

May 22nd, 2020
As long as your internet is good, service works pretty good.


~ Brian  

May 20th, 2020
Overall pleased and for the price. The minor issues we have are worth it.


~ Allen  

May 19th, 2020
Wonderful savings.


~ Bill  

May 2nd, 2020
I got the service for my wife as she loves to watch TV. It has all of her favorite shows and even shows she never even heard of before that are now in her favorites. Glad I ordered it.


~ Jeffrey  

Apr 30th, 2020
Their service comes with just about everything. They have old movies and tv shows available that I didn’t even know you could stream. We use one of their boxes at our home and also at our Lakehouse. The amount of money we now save has been very satisfying.


~ Kate  

Apr 24th, 2020
Great service and their how to guides have been very helpful.


~ Billie  

Apr 15th, 2020
Easy to use and the channel lineup is insane! The movie and tv show selection is awesome.


~ Adrian  

Apr 14th, 2020
Ordered service and their streaming box. It was simple to setup. Used their online services to help us learn how to use the FOS app. Cancelling our cable today and could not be happier.


~ James  

Apr 14th, 2020
been about a year now since I first ordered FOS. It has has its ups and downs but they always seem to make it better and better. I now recommend fos and take advantage of their referral program.


~ Audrey   

Mar 2nd, 2020
We seen them at a home show and gave it a try. Have been very satisfied overall with their service and tech support. We are dropping our satellite service next month.


~ Titto  

Feb 7th, 2020
Outside of the few obstacles we faced when we first started using Fos. We ended up buying our own router to improve our overall wfi signal. Once we did that it has worked good.


~ Astrid  

Jan 25th, 2020
We have used FOS for over a year now. Their service has been overall good. It does have minor issues from time to time but from what we can research that’s to be expected when you’re streaming. We found using their online how to guides helped us learn how to use the service as we are not very tech savvy. My sister and a handful of friends have also signed up for their service and they seem to like it too.


~ Monte  

Jan 3rd, 2020
Be sure to use their online chat service. It provides all the little tricks you will need to know to make their service work really good. Otherwise, you will be disappointed like I was at first.


~ John  

Dec 19th, 2019
For the price it works good I’m happy and so is my wife.


~ Joyce  

Dec 10th, 2019
We have has FOS for over 2 years now. They have made continuous improvements to their service and it only gets better. If you are willing to try streaming then FOS is a great service to consider. We recommend them to all our friends and family members.


~ cassandra  

Nov 11th, 2019
My husband and I are very pleased with the services we have received so far. Our kids love streaming on their tablets. They have a huge selection of movies and TV shows. I never thought we would enjoy watching TV so much as a family like we do now.


~ Jill  

Sep 26th, 2019
Need better internet speeds but it does work for us but will buffer occasionally when using live tv. For the price we are overall ok with it.


~ James  

Sep 2nd, 2019
Simple and easy to use. I like how you can create a favorites folder for all your favorite channels, movies, and TV shows. I do not DVR anymore as they record everything I watch for me. It’s a really cool service.


~ Ryan  

Aug 24th, 2019
Works good and I like how easy it is to use on my tablet.


~ Rocko  

Jul 25th, 2019
Service is good and easy to setup. So far, no complaints.


~ Audrey  

Jul 8th, 2019
I like their movie selection and how many channels are included. It takes a minute to get used to and you’ll need to learn how to properly reboot your Internet modem monthly as that does help improve the service overall.


~ Richard  

May 15th, 2019
My wife and I tried their services and were skeptical at first. We are not good with Technology and we’re concerned we wouldn’t know how to use their service. After reviewing their how to guides and taking a few days trying to figure things out. We became very impressed with how easy it was to use their service. The amount of money we save and the services we receive. Makes this by far one of the best streaming services we have ever had.


~ Ed  

Apr 23rd, 2019
It has quirks from time to time but overall it works good for the price.


~ Mancil  

Apr 18th, 2019
Works good on my fire stick and was easy to install. I like using it on my phone as I can check in on a game or just watch something to pass time when I’m at work.


~ Timothy  

Jan 15th, 2019
Overall its as good product. We do not have fast internet speeds as we live in the mountains. Because it needs fast internet speeds to work good. We experience freezing and other slow internet related issues. Their chat support has been great and are always helpful. Just wish we had faster internet speeds. For the price and what we get. We will remain a fos customer.


~ Pamela  

Aug 1st, 2018
The service is good but we do not have fast internet speeds. We would give it a 5 star if they could have their service work without needing their suggested 25mb download speeds.